News

American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) Return to Learn Plan

American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) Return to Learn Plan

Maud Public Schools American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) Return to Learn Plan Maud Safe Return with CDC Guidance Return to Learn Plan - Part 2: Plan to align with...

Mission/Philosophy

Mission/Philosophy

MISSION STATEMENT Working together to equip, engage, and challenge all learners.Vision StatementOur vision is to encourage and develop productive citizens through...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Sep 20 , 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 21 , 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 23 , 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 23 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 25 , 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thu, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 1 , 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 9
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Janet Turner

Janet Turner

3 days ago

This is just a reminder that tomorrow, September 17, 2021 is a Distance Learning Day. Students will access their assignments on Google Classroom using their iPads or Chromebooks.

Janet Turner

Janet Turner

4 days ago

Parent/Teacher Conferences are this coming Tuesday, September 21, 2021 and Thursday, September 23, 2021 from 4:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m. We will be dismissing the 21st CCLC After School Program those days so teachers will be available to meet with parents.

Jerry Martin

Jerry Martin

4 days ago

Fridays softball game has been cancelled and Mondays game against Tupelo has been changed to a Varsity game only. Thank you

Jerry Martin

Jerry Martin

5 days ago

Awesome win girls!!!

Jerry Martin

Jerry Martin

5 days ago

Great night for senior night

view image

SEE ALL POSTS