Due to a professional day requirement, there will be No School on Monday,  Oct. 29, 2018.

Staff Directory


Administrative Office:

Cindy White, Superintendent
Judy McGee, Executive Secretary
Linda Martin, Encumbrance Clerk
Geraldine Bodkin, Treasurer

Junior High / High School:

Jerry Martin JH/HS Principal/Athletic Director
Jamie House, Secretary
Danyele Minton, Counselor
Christi Carruth, English
Thomas Daubert, Science
Jonathan Davis, Mathematics
Misty Doner, Special Education
Jared Griffin, Social Studies, Athletics/Boys' Basketball
Brant Hayes, Athletics/Football
Kandy Johnson, Mathematics
Tori Griffin, English, Athletics/Softball/Girls'Basketball
Danyele Minton Music/Band/
Lisa Stanley, Athletics/ Cross Country
Leora Whitehill, SpED /Yearbook

Elementary School:

Janet TurnerElementary Principal
Candy Stackhouse, Secretary
Kandy Johnson, Physical Education
Lisa Hatler, 3rd Grade
Kori Kirkwood, 4th Grade
Shelly McClanahan, 1st Grade
Nita Newcomb, Music
Breann Peters, PK
Leora Whtehill, Special Education/Elementary
Phyllis Person, 5th Grade
Robin Shatto, 2nd Grade
Atty Todd , 6th Grade
Michelle Tucker, Kindergarten